pensionspoet

By pensionspoet

Lily

This is my amazing lily, which, as usual, will flower beautifully while I am on holiday! I think it has more buds this year than ever before, and is over 6 foot tall.

Today has been a no news day. I did dash out at lunchtime to search for a swimming costume. Limited on time, I did some super fast stripping off in the changing room, followed by a super fast decision that I looked awful in them. Saved myself £20 anyway, and will try again tomorrow with a bit more time.

Home at 5 I met Jon in the car park in Cromer. We walked up and down the high street, for about an hour, then down to the pier where I left my car keys with Mollie (she is working late) and home for dinner.

The boys are all finished now and getting holiday stuff ready. Molls & I both have one more day at work, then we're off. I don't want to wish my life away......but roll on Friday!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.