'50 years since..' Museum of Norwich, Bridewell

A pop up exhibition on for just 3 days at the museum of Norwich at the Bridewell. This is a carpet covered in badges in the window. If you visit the museum before 6/8/17 it's free. As Dan is back at the weekend (really looking forward to seeing him, it feels like ages) I've suggested to my 3 that they might like a day in Norwich and could visit the museum as it's free after they've shopped.

Today has been busy as always. Head hasn't been too bad. I've been focused on not getting worked up about...well, work. A wander at lunchtime and the highlight of my day. I bought a hoe. A Dutch hoe. It's miniature, but a perfect size for me, and was half price. I will test it tonight.

If you're interested, I had a nice walk in the village last night, post blip, and got some creditable owl photos. I shared them on Facebook and they certainly look much clearer than my previous attempts when on a big screen. The setting for 'action shot' was the key. My camera will continue to follow me.

I'm on the bus again blipping, so apologies for spelling mistakes as it moves. Hope to be home by 6 and Jon should be back at 6.30. perhaps a relaxing evening ahead? I count planting my Brussels and a bit of hoeing as relaxing.

Then Friday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.