HDR Churchyard

I was out with Buckingham Camera Club this evening at Hillesden Church.  The light 'went' just as we arrived but I had decided that I wanted to investigate HDR. I set it to do 5 shots, with 2 each side of what I had set as the 'norm'.  I will look at more efforts tomorrow so this is a quick one for the Blip!

News this morning that my mother has had a fall - she is OK and no particular damage done but is being kept in hospital tonight as the Physio dept wants to assess her mobility.  At least this is a positive outcome as both my brother and I have been concerned about this for some time.  Mum wants to stay in her own home but there may be other ways in which we can keep her safe. I shall go to see her on Sunday but I hope she will be at home by then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.