Abstract Thursday - Appearing to be water

I haven't played with ink and water for many a year, so this seemed to be the perfect opportunity to rig up a light and a glass of water for this purpose. Much to the amusement and possibly bemusement of Mr B and Little Miss, I happily snapped away. Once they saw what I was doing, they were as fascinated as I was by the dancing ink, appearing to be water.

Little Miss is busy learning a new piece on the piano and I'm cooking dinner. Mr B has walked Cousteau and has now nipped out to fill my car up with fuel. I think I'd get to work and back tomorrow, but I'm not 100% sure, so we felt it would be sensible to fill her up.

Thank you youoregan1 for hosting today's challenge and for giving me a chance to relax and enjoy watching and being for a little while. Much appreciated.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.