Flower Friday #4 - GAME

I knew that someone else would beat me to the Scrabble idea, but decided to run with it anyway! My roses are a little dead past their best, and the flowers that Mr B bought me today (very kindly) aren't very photogenic; at least not on a Scrabble board, so I decided to go for a deconstructed rose instead!

Asthma has kept me at half speed today. I'm about ready for bed and it's not even 7 pm. Funny what not quite enough oxygen can do! I think I'll have to go to the docs next week to look at some sort of management. My cough has been with me for three weeks now and isn't showing any signs of going away.

A childless weekend, so Mr B and I plan on doing some serious R&R. He's happy playing in his shed at the moment and I'm happy in the warm house, playing with petals and Scrabble boards. Different strokes for different folks!

Have a great weekend!

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.