Blipmeet!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting today!!

Mum is finally HOME!!! She promises me that she and I will stay together the rest of the summer!!  Really??  I'll believe it when I see it!  I WAS so glad to see her!

We had a nice long daytime snooze since she'd been on the plane all night. Then later on this afternoon we had a visit from our friend Mark. He isn't just any 'ole friend - he's a BLIPFRIEND, and he is the one who introduced us to blipfoto!  Mark and Mum knew each other from the church youth group when they were teenagers and he and his family also live a few doors away from my last home - when I was with my first mum. So he and I go way back too!  

Mark works for Waitrose doing IT stuff (whatever that is) at stores all over the country. Today he was in our village and we're very glad he stopped by for a visit!

You can see Mark's blip journal here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.