Saturday Scrapbook - "Hanging Laundry"

I've chosen the topic "Hanging Laundry" from my Saturday Scrapbook today.

It seemed like a good day to do it, as we had some laundry to dry and there was just the right amount of wind to make some interesting shapes to capture (well there was when I waited long enough anyway; the first time the gusts were just right my memory card decided it was full - bother...!).

The background isn't all that scenic, and it was distracting, so I decided on a monochrome with colour popping.

(PS In case you're wondering, the bra isn't mine (nor indeed are the other clothes)...although I would add that I have no objection to those conventionally assigned to the male gender wearing them if they wish...)

Many thanks to everyone who gave stars and/or hearts for my (or should I say "our", as MrsC gave me the idea!) Flower Friday blip yesterday, which is currently on Page 7 of Popular ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.