Bus Challenge No 96!!

French Market, Bath

A quick trip into Bath this afternoon for a visit to the French Market that was in town for the weekend. It may not have been a very taxing bus journey, but it was still a Bus Challenge as I got to experience something new (the market is held annually, but I'd never been before), and it was also a physical challenge as after yesterday's six buses I was pooped! But I knew that one of the stalls was selling the Provençal soap that I love; I also managed to pick up 6 Christmas presents, but no colourful baskets!!

Total bus journey times = 45 mins


(Windows 10 update complete, but now the computer won't recognise my SD card. I've just spent two hours trying to fix the problem (apparently a common issue after Windows 10 updating), but I still can't fathom it out. Any advice would be very much appreciated, especially if you live in Germany and have two very cuddly black and white cats!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.