An Impromptu Pimms Party!!

An impromptu cuppa and cake in the garden with the neighbours this afternoon, quickly turned into an impromptu Pimms Party! Having seen the wet forecast for the next couple of days, you’ve got to make hay/drink Pimms while the sun shines, as they say!!


(I've impressed myself today! With a little help (for which I’m very grateful), I've managed to get the computer to read my SD card, and I've eventually managed to get the scanner to work!! Neither method works how things used to work, and there’s probably a much better and quicker way, but hey, they work!!! So many things are different with Windows 10, but I’m sure I’ll get there with practise… Most upsetting though, I’ve lost Solitaire! Oh well, just think of all those wasted hours I’ll be saving in future!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.