Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Molly Cow

I have a visitor, her name is Molly Moo. She's actually a rare calf,.  The sheep are quite happy to share their paddock for the night.

Molly was painted red and taken to the two local village schools where the pupils added their hand prints and signatures.  She's going be put in the grass triangle of the A25 in front of my house before 7.45am when the first of the Prudential cyclists are due to pass.  As there is no way of getting here other than on foot, from 5am till late afternoon, we thought it best for her to come here this evening.  Now I'm probably not going to sleep for fear someone might steal her overnight. 

So Molly's my garden visitor and the house is full of others so... I'll say goodnight and will come back tomorrow.  I can't go far without a car. :)

For an explanation of what it's all about, please go to my blip yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.