Gold!

Another superb day for British Olympians - more Gold medals - and even better when they're unexpected!

Bit like this moon, (superb segue there PFS even if I do say so myself!) I was trying to blip some gorgeous orange tinged clouds just after the sun had set but a lute player was getting in the way (no really).

I turned round and this gorgeous moon was waiting for me! And no one man band in the way either, but of course there was another bench :o)

I haven't done it justice here - no tripod etc. I got 'technically' better photo's today of garden stuff, and a golden gateway full of flies (noted as a future blip) but it's all about what you like to see isn't it? (Well I think so); and this was my favourite.

This time tomorrow it'll be the weekend and I'm planning a marathon Blip catch up! If you have commented (especially on my blipday), or left me faves, subbed, etc and I haven't acknowledged it, then I hope you'll forgive me - I will get round. :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.