Swanage

I don't think I'm going to bother with TV any more.

Just watching the sky gives me all the entertainment I need!

The promise of rain, lightning, lead us to the tarn at Yeadon so we would never be more than 2 minutes from the car. I saw some flashes and a rainbow but the rain stayed away till much later. (On the advice of Bootneck I have ordered some OpTech rain covers - I trust his judgement implicitly so I'm sure they'll be just the job)

The light was gorgeous tonight - just amazing.

A few more photo's here

I'm glad it's the weekend - it's been a week and a half, and it will spill into the weekend as I need to put some time in over Saturday and Sunday, but I can be at home with the windows open (maybe in the garden if the weather doesn't scupper it), my music playing...

Thanks for the response to yesterday's photo. I enjoyed writing the write up as much as I enjoyed taking the photo's. I haven't had a good ramble for ages. Thanks for listening! :o)

Have a great weekend Blippers - enjoy whatever you're doing if you can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.