Mono Monday: "Taste"

JDO has kindly volunteered to be in charge of Mono-Monday this month and has set us  a super set of sensory challenges. This week it's "taste".

I decided to stick to a literal interpretation this week: I think you'll agree that there's plenty of taste in this "still life" photo of a selection of our herbs and spices. (It's best viewed large.)

Yet again I'm indebted to my "Editor" for providing the idea...I'm beginning to think that this blip journal should be named after her, not me! But I guess it's a good example of teamwork when she provides the inspiration and I look after the technicalities :-)


(PS Just seen that redilady has already done a similar blip; I make a habit of never looking to see what others have done for these challenges before I upload mine so I hope she doesn't mind...clearly great minds think alike!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.