Raindrops on Cobwebs

For Tiny Tuesday I spotted these fat raindrops on a cobweb across a bush in the garden. Maybe this should be one of my 'least favourite things' as I hate spiders and lots of rain (although I do like the green countryside that results from it!).

I got another company round this morning to estimate for Removals to Norfolk. This guy sounded good, actually knew his insurance cover and it was sufficient, and had a secure yard for the van overnight - so I hope he comes in with a good quote. The legal stuff seems to be taking forever - draft contracts are now out and searches applied for, surveys were done weeks ago. I spent a couple of unpleasant hours researching boiler care contracts as mine is with a local company so can't be moved, which is a shame as they're excellent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.