River Eamont

A busy day starting with painting a display board at the studio. It was one we quickly made from an 8 x 4 wood-faced sheet with three rails to test out and photograph my LRPS panel earlier this year. The idea was that it could then be used as extra display space for prints or, with the rails removed, we could use it as a projector screen, hence the need to paint it white. Finally got around to doing the first coat!

After lunch we went to the holiday lodge to cut the grass and put some plants in. that job finished I fancied an ice-cream so off we went to Pooley Bridge. I still hadn't got a blip for the day so we went for a walk along the Eamont from the LDNP's car park. I hadn't been on this path before so it was sure to give me a new view to blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.