Road Trip!!

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting!  

This morning Mum left early for ANOTHER meeting!  She said this was the BIG one and it would be the last one before our holiday!!  I kind of believed her because last night she was busy packing up our car!  

Mum and I enjoy road trips!  And now that I have my Pet Passport we can go even further!  Did you see our blips (from May 14-19) when we went to Belgium?  Well, we're off again!!  To some new destinations!  All will be revealed as we go!  

So Mum finally got home from the meeting, put a few more things in the car and finally we are ready to go!  Tonight we will stay at a hotel in Folkestone and tomorrow the Eurotunnel!  

This is me and Albus the rabbit in our car seat next to Mum all ready to go. Albus is a NEW friend. On loan to me!  He's part of the secret!  

(We are very behind on our blips, we know. We will try to fill in the gaps while on our holiday!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.