ciorstain

By ciorstain

Bratislava

My flight was at 9 am in the morning. Air France again and again a delay in departure from Glasgow. Seems to be normal with them.
However, I managed my connection in Paris and got even upgraded to Business Class!
I wish that would happen on long haul .....!
I quite like Air France. The food is lovely! Worthwhile a little delay. (The second flight was also delayed ....!)
I was picked up in Vienna and reached Bratislava at about 5 pm. 
I met with my colleagues and went then to a small business dinner with my client.
Very good food as always! Weather was gorgeous too, and we could sit outside all evening.

The picture is just taken from the hotel terrace showing the Slovak National Theatre.
It is a beautiful little town, Bratislava.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.