Faster Nana!

Had a lovely get up with Bella this morning, our usual game of hide and seek under the bed covers, cuddles and 2 songs before going downstairs for our drinks. We went to church then to the park. She never used to go on the swing, now I couldn't get her off!! I was exhausted pushing her for nearly an hour! She did go on the slide and see saw but kept going back to the swings and kept wanting to go faster!!!!
We eventually came home after going on the big slide and a sitting zip wire, she's fearless!!!
Matt and Jade came, they went a walk with her on her scooter as I cooked lunch then a little play then they took her back.
It's really quiet when they leave but I've done the washing, hoovering and got the house back to straights. I've had a great few days with her but I will admit I'm tired now!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.