Cambridge

Today, when I woke up the weather was superb and the synoptic charts indicated that it would stay that way.  I did not feel up to much, but I did think I could walk about okay, so as we had an item that we had purchased in Cambridge, we decided to go into Cambridge and return it in exchange for a working item.  As we drove into Cambridge it got cloudier and duller, so that the weather was nothing like we expected it to be. Anyway, we went into Cambridge changed the item, had lunch at the University Centre, as well as having a walk around and taking some pictures.  Of the pictures I took, I decided that this one might be a good one to blip, it is one of the bronze street maps for tourists, that are scattered liberally about the city, at locations where tourists might find them useful. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.