Horizon 3

Since doing these Horizon pics I have become aware of the crap that has been living on my sensor...no amount of blowy air seems to budge it.
After some careful investigation I am hoping that its not damaged.....anyhoo it has now been sent away to the camera doctor.

I nearly posted a pic of a Shaman doing her thing on the beach this afternoon but I really am loving these horizon shots...they may look simple and I like that about them but they do take just as much work in post as any of the others...I am rather impressed with my little camera it has done a pretty good job...and hey! no clean up of spotty stuff.

Time for the sugar to disappear from my daily life again.......I am feeling a little the worse for it...today has been rough.
Stress and Sugar are such good mates its gonna be hard.

“You cannot swim for new horizons until you have courage to lose sight of the shore.”
- W. Faulkner

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.