Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Loving Light

Mrs BB went to have her hair done today and came home just after mid-day saying the car tyre alarm had gone off.....yet again. On checking I immediately saw she'd driven over a Philips screw in her rear tyre, causing another puncture. I insisted she come to the local tyre garage with me to get it repaired. That's all I seem to have done this week is spend time waiting around getting the cars sorted. My mechanic friend is back on Friday to service the little diesel Smart.

After shopping, and spending a couple of hours reading, I didn't feel like going back out so looked around the house for something to photograph. The light bulb is one I took from a lampshade that was dumped on the mountain I told you about the other day. I held it up to the light and took a photograph; it's not just a plain lightbulb!

Just goes to show, some might think things are rubbish but other people will love it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.