Thoughts of a Mummy

By Jaxndm

Reading Challenge

What makes you happy?

What makes me happy (in no particular order after the 1st).......

Listening to my children laugh.
Going on adventures with Peach and the girls.
Walking in open spaces with the girls and Kylo.
Spending time chatting with my closest friends.
Caravan holidays with the Otixon's
Dog walking with a good friend.
Ironing
Sitting for 10 minutes after a marathon cleaning session in the house.
Pillow talking
Cuddling up on the settee with my girlies.
Seeing my children smile
Helping others
Having a good ol' bop!
Seeing my Mum smile
Sitting next to my Dad
Holding my daughters hand
Seeing other people smile
Czech nights
Being around family and friends
Listening to Alanis Morissette
Loud music
Reading a good book
Clean bed sheets

Focus on what makes you happy......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.