SAZ Has Let Me Down ....

.... but I don't care, much better than letting my daughter 'Sazzy' down. Thank Goodness this didn't happen when we were in Spa.

I've really enjoyed driving my daughter's track Honda S2000 while she has been on holiday and my S is in Milton Keynes. I took SAZ with me to the leisure centre where I had a lovely swim with my dear old swimming buddy. When we were ready to leave SAZ wouldn't start. I called the AA. I knew it couldn't be the battery as I bought my daughter a new one for her birthday. AA guy couldn't work on the car as it is too low. He suspects either starter motor or immobiliser. She's at RJ's, I'll be going to see her first thing in the morning.

There's nothing I like better than simply messing about with cars. :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.