Morph suit nonsense!

Mr. H. and four of his mates are going into London later this week. To mark the occasion they have got themselves morph suits. They wanted one for each of the Olympic colours - but there wasn't a yellow.....so orange it is.

I never knew these things could be acquired so easily. It reminds me of last years the Edinburgh Fringe catalogue and my blip in response. If I'd known I could get one of these I would have saved myself a lot of bother.

It also occurs to me that this is the power of the internet. When I was his age I was limited to the shops in my home town. Now just about all the shops in the world are open 24 hours a day and available for browsing without leaving the house.

I also admire the spirit and sense of fun of this little gang of chums. I'm sure they'll have a great time......as long as it doesn't rain and the suits stay reasonably opaque.......and the colour doesn't run!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.