mom & dad

Oh what a beautiful day...

This morning my mom and I went out to for a walk in a park I found up north the other day. We found another all day walk for another day, a new place to picnic and... 7 heron, 4 osprey and zillion various other birds..

Going further up north for lunch, on a two lane 50 mph / 80 kph road we came around a corner and saw three bald eagles in a farmers field. The next question was WHERE TO PARK! Blocking a driveway I walked back to find the three bald eagles to be mom, dad, and a juvenile.. The parents where the closest to me and cropped 50%. They stayed back while the little one had a meal. The extra is a juvenile cropped at 75% and this was my best shot of it. 

Bouncing between doctors and lawyers again tomorrow.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.