Can't see the Forest for the Trees

Walking along a forest service road near our beach house, I looked up and saw how beautiful the view was......so I got out my wide angle lens so I could get almost all of the trees, top to bottom. I cannot imagine anything more beautiful than natural nature.....left alone in the woods....Oh well, there is a road through the area, but no structures or plantings.....just native growth as far as the eye can see. It was Silent.....not a sound....not even a bird or stream nearby where I took this shot. We didn't see another car on our drive 5 miles on this rocky rutted road......very pleasant. I got out and walked part of the way.
Thanks for visiting and for your kind comments, stars and hearts for my sunset and gulls. My grasshopper yesterday was not so great. You should see Osuzanna's grasshopper.....amazing: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2211554907423506824

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.