Beheaded!

When I was walking past some of the small shops on the way to my parents' in Metheringham I noticed a flower head on the floor. I'm guessing it had fallen off one of the bunches for sale in the shop. I stopped to photograph it and it is pretty much the only shot I took.

A weird thing happened this morning. A pretty barge was going along the river when I was going to the train station. A old, quite gothic - looking couple were standing at the back of it and I decided I would try to take a photo of them, but I couldn't find my camera. I couldn't have looked very well because once I was on the train I realised it was in its usual pocket on my handbag!

Lots of Fitbit steps today, all the walking involved in going to my folks', then a walk around Morrison's with them, then work tonight. No wonder my feet hurt!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.