Indecision

I'm in a totally indecisive mood and it's taken me a day to chose what to blip so I've put all 3 in! I had a rotten nights sleep and then overslept so was late opening up the girls. Luckily the new Egglu kept them nice and cool. After doing the necessary I made myself a cup of Rhubarb tea and some toast and marmite and sat looking at the view over the allotment. That made me feel a lot better. I did some more watering then mooched on home. I don't actually remember what i did with the rest of the day - read and slept I think! Then back to the allotment for the girls bedtime and more watering! 
I remembered to bring back my tool kit so once home I put the new garden Workbench together.Then it was a clean up of the conservatory, a lot of moving things around and then TaDa! Lovely spacious conservatory! 
I had the usual late night facebook session with Friend - she  asked me to go with her to the natural burial site she thinks she wants. That's going to be a hard visit. I can feel a whole range of emotions bubbling away under the surface and feelings of panic/anxiety. I know I can be there for her for whatever lies ahead, but afterwards...best not to dwell. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.