Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Tiny Tuesday at the AOG

Bernice the Broad-tailed Hummingbird was one of the judges of the Aerobatic Events today at the Lake Granby AOG.  Team Dragonfly and Team Hummie are close contenders for the Gold.  Some say that Bernice may be partial to her own kind but she has taken an oath to judge fairly.  If Team Hummie wins, though, there is bound to be talk tomorrow!

Follow the tag below to see more of the events of the day at the AOG!  Thanks to Debbi, dbifulco, for hosting the AOG (Alternative Olympic Games)! And thanks to Suzanne, osuzanna, for hosting Tiny Tuesday!  Here is a message from her:
"Don’t forget that this week is “Blipper’s Choice,” where you will actually get to vote as to who should receive hearts for their Macro entries into Tiny Tuesday. I encourage you to browse through the images that are posted with the tag TT64 and leave your top two selections for me as a comment by no later than Thursday midnight Eastern Daylight time (US). I will post the results with my blip on Friday.  Be sure to use the tag TT64 and please pass the word around that everyone should vote." 

Thank you to everyone for your great comments and stars and hearts on my AOG blips!  Sorry I haven't been able to comment on your journals very much but I have been keeping up and enjoying them as always. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.