Summer sun

My parents arrived today and my Dad insisted I photographed the view of the back room from the door which he saw as he walked into the house.  It's been so warm the patio doors are fully open, to my mind featuring the pile of brambles and weeds I need to remove.  But, he saw the lushness of the garden and the lovely way the room opens out onto it. My ever positive Dad is right, we are very lucky.

AS results morning - and Ben should be very proud with his A,B,C,C.  The C in chemistry is especially impressive (since he nearly dropped it in January) and I am sure he would agree is down to Valerie and John's patience in coaching him through the bits he didn't understand.   A million thanks Reader family, once again we are very grateful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.