Spinning!

I didnt wake up until gone 10 this morning. Shows how tired I was as Im normally up and messing about on blip by 8ish while Mr W sleeps on.
However I was still awake before Mr sleepyhead so managed to get a report that had been lingering over me done. 

The rest of the afternoon was spent pottering before I set up my new spin bike that a very lovely, kind, generous person gave me over a week ago. Today was the first time I got a chance to sort it out! I used to love Spin and did it several times a week when I belonged to a gym.  Today I just did a half hour work out to get used to it but still had quite a sweat on!! It will certainly be very handy on the days I don't want to get my new running shoes wet!!

Left over curry for dinner, now slobbing in my PJ's for the rest of the evening as I'm working tomorrow!

Happy Weekend all.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.