Nearly finished.

Mr W wasn't happy this morning as his motorbike wouldn't start when he went to get me some more grout so I could finish off the patio. He took my car instead while I scrubbed the new bit of patio clean, re-positioned the garden furniture and emptied one water butt onto another. When he came back he didn't look too happy with my efforts. He huffed and puffed, tutted a bit then said he would have to empty the water butt again as it was in the wrong position and he didn't like the where I had put the garden furniture!!!

Anyway, he's busy now scraping out the last of the old grout and trying to shore up the neighbours fence where the previous neighbours have piled earth against it. He's hoping that the mountain of earth doesn't actually end up IN our garden.

All quite boring stuff really but I'm just killing time while he carries on huffing and puffing but very much hoping the patio will be finished TODAY!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.