Go Mo!

So today was the last day of the Rio 2016 Olympics and good old Mo did it again! I could hardly watch!! Loved the bit when he pulled out his other medal from his pocket!!! GB have done us proud and I have enjoyed it more than I thought I would. 

I had to go to work today so didn't have a lot of time for Blipping so grabbed this shot of the bedroom TV this morning. Mr W was missing when I got home from work but I was able to do a bit of detective work on his phone that he left behind and realised he was at Squash but he had clearly forgotten about his match as he seemed to have left the house in a hurry!!!

But because he was playing squash he didn't get a chance to cook my dinner which he said he was going to surprise me with!!! Yeah right - there's always an excuse!!!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.