O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

Wind Chime

Mrs G is back to work today. I took today off also and was planning to paint the fence and take a load of stuff to the tip. Sadly when I arose from my slumber, the weather was against me. It was grey out and rain was due. I spent my morning watching batman V superman Ultimate edition. Sadly it's not that much better than the cinema release. Just longer.
After the three hour movie finished, the sun started to shine through. So the fence painting commenced. All afternoon was spent. And my garden fence has been transformed from a dull unpainted grey, to a rustic brown.
Painting took ages, knackered.

Today's blip is the windchime we bought at taste of grampian a few months ago. It's a mini rolling pin with tea spoons attached.
Quite quirky.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.