ciorstain

By ciorstain

Feeling better

Today was the first day since over a week, that I felt a bit more energetic again. Mood is higher and work felt easier!
That's good news! I hope it stays on!
However, was almost all day on the phone and did not get to the things I actually wanted to to.
I was even on the phone still when I went out for a walk in the evening.
Not very good for photography!
It is still nice in Glasgow and I enjoyed my walk.
I came home when Neil just arrived.
He now seems to have caught my "MEEH-Bug" as he was not here nor there.
We had dinner and had even time for a bit of sofa cuddling before we finally retired to bed.

Well, the photo is of one of my favourite subjects and a bit of an emergency blip. I was still in a call when taking this picture!
Anything else I had taken was pretty useless.
So there you go, Wyndford Estate again, but at least a bit of a different angle. You can see three of them today :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.