Emergency Blip - once more

Today started with a conference call at 8 am and a hell of a traffic in my inbox! I had hoped for a quieter day.
Dougie was over at 11 am and I did not have much time to chat with him. He was in a good mood. another 4 weeks before he will find more out about his health. 
I had packed some lights and rushed down to Sara's at 4 pm only to find out that also she had a crazy day in the Cafe and that there was no quiet afternoon to take some photos. The shop was still packed! 
So I carried my gear back home without have taken a single photo. 
I continued with work thinking that we could do the photos maybe later. But Sara texted that there was no point doing today. I promised her to look what I had in my archive that she may be able to use instead.
I did not get out anymore and created this emergency blip of the radishes I had bought yesterday.
Neil came home and prepared his flash and camera for tomorrow when some minister if visiting their company. I tried to catch up with the editing from the weekend.

Blip - radishes ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.