Thistles

Backblip. 
The Little Misses were off to gymnastics camp again today which left me free to get on with my assignment, tidy the house from top to bottom, make phone calls I've been meaning to make and write emails I've been meaning to write.
Of course I did none of those things!!!
I went to Brackley Antiques Centre on the way home and had a browse. So many lovely things!! 
Then it was to Waitrose for tea and shower gel (seamoss, it's lovely!!), Tescos for chicken and flowers and then home to do none of the things I meant to do
Then at 2pm I headed over to Mrs L's for a cup of tea before collecting the Little Misses at 4pm.  It's Mrs L's birthday today and it was lovely to see her. I even managed to remember the card and flowers!
The Little Misses were very hot and sweaty when I collected them. I had no idea it was going to be so hot today!  
They had another good day. Miss E was very proud that they'd all played a game and she'd won!! Out of everybody. First. She won. And was very proud of herself!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.