Rockin' Robin

Rockin' Robin

He rocks in the tree tops all day long
Hoppin' and a-boppin' and singing his song
All the little birdies on Jaybird Street
Love to hear the robin go tweet tweet tweet

This is my entry for the Abstract Thursday challenge.  The theme today is FUN.  Well I had fun faffing about with an ordinary shot of a little robin which I spotted on the bird feeder in the garden. Thanks as always to youoregon1 for hosting this challenge.

A slow start today as the weather did not motivate me to get out and about early.  After the lovely weather of the last few days today it has been rainy, foggy and chilly. 

I finally left the house around 4pm and walked to the village to get a bus to Aldi.  I popped in to see Neil at work before I went shopping.  It seems like ages since I have seen him. ( actually I last saw him on 14th August but that seems a long time to me).

Steps today - 7,994

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.