BLIPMEET

Slow start to the day doing nothing much.  Then I walked to the village.  Didn't really want anything but I needed to get some steps under my belt.

This evening was the blipmeet at Central Station, Newcastle.  In my blip shot you can see from left to right.........
GailForce
Shygirl73
60plus
me
J4net

Later on IrwellRiver joined us.

This photo was kindly taken by J4net's hubby.

I had a great time.  I already knew GailForce and Shygirl73 but was meeting the others for the first time. The time went quickly as we chatted about all sorts.  We all were given a succulent plant by Pat - thanks Pat  - and thanks for organising the blipmeet.

I caught my bus home around 9.40pm.  Town was busy but not too rowdy.  I'm guessing that would change as the night wore on.

Steps today - 11,955

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.