ciorstain

By ciorstain

Rose

I am still struggling to get up in the mornings, but was at my desk in time.
Fist of all I noticed that I managed to let my VPN password expire .......
I always drag password changes to the lasts day, but this time I apparently had overdone it .....
So needed to wait until IT comes in to get me reset.
I had no calls in the morning and could be quite productive, which was good. The afternoon we had a team call and finally things seem to go in the right direction. Good! I kept on being productive until Neil came home after 8pm. So it was a much better day than the last two!
Neil and I went for an evening walk but noticed that the Botanics were already closed! Light was also already fading. Summer comes to an end.
I had no chance to get a useful photo and once we were home I had to do something in the studio.
I got a bunch of Tesco flowers in despair and tried to get a decent rose picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.