Rally Obedience

My alarm rang at 6.30, but Hero and Gollum had kissed me awake before that. 

I let the dogs out for a wee, packed my stuff and put everything in the car. Then I had breakfast with my sister and said good morning to my nephews. 

At 7.30 the boys and I took off and drove to Hvalsø, where Gollum was ready for his Rally Obedience class at 9 am.

Gollum enjoyed his training and when we were done, Hero and Biscuit trained their freestyle routines. 

At 11 am, we started the journey home, but stopped for a dog walk on the way.

Home at 1 pm. Tired. com

I think we'll have a quiet afternoon with coffee and netflix. 2 days of baby-sitting is tiring business for me and the boys. I have really enjoyed spending time with my nephews though.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.