Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

3 weeks and counting!

Official Countdown to New York - 21 days!

This time 3 weeks, I'll be in New York City. I literally can not wait! I've been planning for a couple of weeks now, lists have been made, guidebooks have been purchased and research has been done. Today I went and got my dollars, it's all beginning to finally feel real. I am SO excited! We'll spend 4 days in New York, during which time I am hoping to see Rock of Ages on Broadway, before heading on to Toronto to stay with our family for 13 days. I haven't seen them since June last year, so it'll be so nice to see them too. We're also there for Darling Brother's 18th birthday, so he's even more excited. This will be the first time we've travelling together, just the 2 of us, so it shall be interesting...

Anyhoo, I'm excited! Just in case you couldn't tell...

Steph.

P.S. Check out my backblips from holidays.

Manchester's China Town.
Blackpool Pleasure Beach.
Lunch With A View.
Blackpool Tower Ballroom.
The Famous Smithy, Gretna Green.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.