Back to work full time

After a lovely few weeks of half days and days off to occupy Leo for the holidays, it is back to work as normal for me as of tomorrow. That meant time to get on with some lunch prep so I don't have to fuss in the week. This will keep me going all week. I hope it tastes good cold - was yummy when I sneaked a corner when it was straight out of the oven. In true Lee style it is just a combo of whatever was to hand - this time, coconut rice, tomato, onion, eggs and a smattering of caramelised onion cheese. So vaguely health I suppose! It is now all cooled and boxed up in four snack boxes ready to grab and go.

It has been a very hot day so I've hidden away in the cool. I fancied a nice walk outside but knew I would wilt so will save the plodding for a cooler day. Will definitely have to get some plodding in tomorrow as Fitbit have released some new adventure challenges. I think we are due another scorcher tomorrow so maybe I will head into work early and have a plod around campus before it gets really warm. Yosemite Park, here I come!
https://blog.fitbit.com/join-fitbit-on-an-adventure-in-yosemite-national-park

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.