Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Continuing the Wentworth Castle Garden Series

It's been a good choice to stay indoors today as the rain is fairly constant at the moment.  I've been revisiting this sketch over the last few days and this is version 3.  It seems to take me around three attempts to come up with something I'm reasonably happy with.  This is another Brusho Dye image on paper, using a bamboo pen, brush and a small spray bottle of water and is a follow-on to the Rotunda and Parkland sketch.  The writers involved in the project returned to read and share their work last Thursday and there is some stunning writing.  (I didn't go but we've got a printout of the words here at home.)  I'm still hopeful that we'll be able to include some images to go with the writing.  That's Brian's project.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.