You looking at me???

Another day of very few photos because the weather has been uninspiringly drizzly and left me feeling lethargic and demotivated. I know that's no excuse really as, usually, such weather would spur me to think more creatively but not so today..... Anyway - I had to go food shopping this afternoon so I pulled over into the lay by on my way to the supermarket to see what kind of grizzly, drizzly photo I could get and this sheep most kindly posed for me. She was so intent on her eating that she'd dropped right down to get closer to the good stuff. When she realised I was there, she looked up as if to ask what I was looking at! Click! Blip done! :)

I'm blipping very early, so that I don't spend the rest of the evening dithering....... Best unpack the shopping now!

Have a great evening, everyone, and thanks for everything, as always!



Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.