Mono Monday 137 - Memorable?

I would have pointed you firstly at this 'ere terabyte SSD, which is one of the several backup devices which remembers my memorable stuff for me (me having little or no functioning brain cell any more), and then pointed you to this... the huge, huge pile of photograph albums of memorable events (at least, if I could remember them I think they would be memorable...).

This lot will one day be scanned and stored in something the size of a sixpence (that was a memorable coin, eh? Oh, you don't remember them...). Even then will I surrender them to the recycling? Oh no. They're far too memorable for that. For some reason... Which I forget.

Still, I must remember to thank Ingeborg for holding the Mono Monday space - which is here with all the rest of MM137. Oh, and if you go Large you might just make out the awesome physique of a quite youthful greg_lovett... that's something you won't forget easily!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.