Up , Round , Spot, Blip ,Konmari = Happy

The day began rather badly .An over dose of German phone bureaucracy. A nightmare .Move on and never let bullies grind you down. .Move on I did .Taking my turn around the living room the sun shone and that was a  joy . As I passed my balcony door I spotted the air balloon .Back for my cam Not my best blip  but taken wobbling on crutches I love it.. The roof tops , windows , architectural detail all are noted as the eye goes to the air balloon.You can see most of Potsdamer Platz (approx 7.km from here)  .A superb view with detail and landmarks .The balloon has gone now . My timing was perfection .It looks tiny due to distance even with zoom but this is not a TT blip .Note to airedaleknitter .I also spotted 2 items that did not give me joy . Gone . :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.