Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

That's the cards sorted then

No, I am not going to mention the C word - even if many restaurants are urging us to book our C meal now.

Today I met one of my sister's American step sons and wife.  They were lovely and rather jetlagged, having only arrived yesterday.  We ambled round the Cathedral for half an hour then into the High Street, where they went one way and I the other.  Then I walked home through the nature reserve where I came across Mr Robin, who kindly let me sneak up on him.

Tonight choir starts again.  I expect we will be singing carols - yes, much too early for the sentiment, but there'll be a lot of learning to do this term before our concert in December.

Because of this I may get a rather limited amount of commenting done tonight.  All omissions will be made good in the morning.  Enjoy your evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.