Thoughts of a Mummy

By Jaxndm

17 months later....

That time passed in the blink of an eye!! The image on the left is Aj and her friend cycling to Playschool together in April 2015, the image on the right is them both today walking home from big school.

So, I had a rough night in bed last night, I can't say a rough night's sleep as I don't actually remember getting any sleep! What with P waking up at midnight sobbing because she's missing DM, then R waking up at 3.17am crying because her tummy hurts then she's missing DM and then Peach's alarm radio going off at 4.43am and then Peach oversleeping and me waking up at 5.25 in a panic because he's still asleep next to me!

Aj had a fabulous morning at school today, whilst I went to fatties, then went to confirm the design of my next tattoo and managed to convince my friend to have her daith pierced while we were there :D

I then got home, collected the girls from their morning sessions, we had lunch together and then some housework and back to Hellcats to watch another friend get her tattoo.

And to top it off, my Daddy called :D

A busy day all round and know exactly where my time is going... It's rushing around getting stuff done :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.