Dunnock

It should have been an easy day today  -  Deborah for lunch and nothing much else but I've been dogged with a computer that is running slow and taking forever to load files  -   even those that aren't very large.  Once I've uploaded my blip (which has taken forever), I'll have to see if I can spot anything which might be obviously causing the problem.

That aside we've had a nice catch up and even a little time spent sitting in the garden which is where I blipped this pretty young Dunnock.  He was caught sitting round the back of the house but I'm sure home is at the front where we seem to have legions of them living in the beech hedge.  They're a noisy lot, but I wouldn't be without them.

Thank you for visiting my journal and the lovely comments, stars and hearts left for yesterday's early morning shot, it's very kind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.